Approved TOoP

Approved Training Organizations Outside Practice (TOoP):

TOoP No. Name of TOoP Contact Person Email ID Website
1 Maple Leaf Cement Factory Limited Ms. Amna Nauman amna.nauman@kmlg.com http://www.kmlg.com/
2 Unilever Pakistan Limited Ms. Mehwish Akif https://web.facebook.com/CareersUnileverPak https://www.unilever.pk/
3 Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited Ms. Sundas Malik Sundas.Malik@ptcl.net.pk https://www.ptcl.com.pk/
4 Fazal Cloth Mills Limited Mr. Muhammad Azam hr.department@fazalcloth.com www.fazalcloth.com
5 Allied Bank Limited Mr. Mudassar Hussain mudassar.hussain@abl.com https://www.abl.com/
6 Nishat (Chunian) Group Mr. Babar Ali Khan babarali@nishat.net http://www.nishat.net/
7 Adamjee Insurance Company Limited Ms. Priscilla Lobo recruitment@adamjeeinsurance.com http://adamjeeinsurance.com/
8 Central Depository Company of Pakistan Limited Ms. Naheed Nasiruddin naheed_nasiruddin@cdcpak.com http://cdcpakistan.com/
9 Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan Mr. Muhammad Mubbashar Hassan icaptrainees@secp.gov.pk www.secp.gov.pk
10 Habib Bank Limited Ms. Nadia Rana Nadia.rana@hbl.com www.hbl.com
11 Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited Ms. Ayesha Anwar ayesha.anwar@sngpl.com.pk www.sngpl.com.pk
12 National Clearing Company of Pakistan Limited Ms. Asiya Yousuf icaptrainee@nccpl.com.pk www.nccpl.com.pk
13 Lucky Core Industries Limited Rhonda Fernandes – POC rhonda.fernandes@luckycore.com www.ici.com.pk
14 Descon Engineering Limited Mr. Shaffiqe ur Rahman Bhatti Shafique.Bhatti@descon.com www.descon.com
15 K-Electric Limited Ms. Saman Maqsood saman.maqsood@ke.com.pk www.ke.com.pk
16 YB Holdings Private Limited Rabia Ashfaq – POC rabia.ashfaq@lucky-renewables.com www.ybholding.com.pk
17 Beltexco Limited (Midas Group) Ms. Sameea Zeeshan sameea.zeeshan@midassafety.com www.midassafety.com
18 Siemens (Pakistan) Engineering Co. Ltd. Ms. Nausheen nausheen.ahmedjee@siemens.com www.siemens.com.pk
19 Pakistan State Oil Company Limited Ms. Suzette Fernandes & Ms. Maheen Tanveer Maheen.Tanveer@psopk.com www.psopk.com
20 TPL Insurance Limited Ms. Sarwat Khan sarwat.khan@tplcorp.com http://tplcorp.com/
21 US Apparel & Textiles (Private) Limited Mr. Sajjad Haider sajjadhaider@usaparel.com www.usapparelandtextiles.com/
22 Pakistan International Airlines Corporation Limited Mr. Amir Afzal khibbpk@piac.aero www.piac.aero
23 Gas & Oil Pakistan Limited Mr. Makhdom Mehmood Raza makhdoom.raza@gno.com.pk www.gno.com.pk
24 Meezan Bank Limited Syed Danish Ali syed.danish@meezanbank.com www.meezanbank.com
25 BankIslami Pakistan Limited Mr. Mehrad Malik mehrad.malik@bankislami.com.pk www.bankislami.com.pk
26 National Bank of Pakistan Syed Shamim Bukhari shamim.bukhari@nbp.com.pk www.nbp.com.pk    
27 Fatima Fertilizer Company Limited Mr. Omer Khan Ghaznavi omer.ghaznavi@fatima-group.com www.fatima-group.com
28 Sui Southern Gas Company Limited Mr. Ali Imran ali.imran@ssgc.com.pk www.ssgc.com.pk/web/
29 TCS Private Limited Muhammad Farhan Hussain – POC Farhan.hussain@tcs.com.pk www.tcs.com.pk
30 United Bank Limited Mr. Syed Naveed Ul Zafar Syed.naveed@ubl.com.pk www.ubldigital.com
31 Tapal Tea Private Limited Mr. Arsalan Akram arsalan.akram@tapaltea.com www.tapaltea.com
32 Mughal Iron Steel & Industries Limited Syed Qaim Ali tax@mughalsteel.com www.mughalsteel.com
33 Getz Pharma Private Limited Ms. Fizzah Masood careers@getzpharma.com www.getzpharma.com
34 Systems Limited Ms. Roohi Khan roohi.khan@systemsltd.com www.systemsltd.com
35 Pakistan National Shipping Corporation Mr. Syed Jarar Haider Kazmi jarar@pnsc.com.pk www.pnsc.com.pk
36 Pepsi-Cola International (Private) Limited Mr. Muneeb Mufti forms.gle/Q1jZqNpsvqhp8KLN9 www.pepsico.com.pk
37 Al Karam Textile Mills Private Limited Ms. Sumbul Saleem sumbul.saleem@alkaram.com alkaram.com/who-we-are/
38 Tourism Promotion Services (Pakistan) Limited (Serena Hotels) Mr. Muhammad Uzair Icap.trainees@serena.com.pk careers.serena.com.pk
39 Lucky Cement Limited Mr. Misbah Ameen misbah.ameen@lucky-cement.com www.lucky-cement.com
40 Indus Hospital & Health Network Syed Adnan Farooq adnan.farooq@tih.org.pk www.indushospital.org.pk
41 Atlas Honda Limited Danyal Ahmed Rasheed careers@atlashonda.com.pk www.atlashonda.com.pk/
42 Rapid Innovation (Private) Limited Ms. Sadaf Fatima Gradicap@pk.ey.com www.ey.com/en_ae
43 The Hub Power Company Limited Mr. Aamer Abdul Razzak aamer.razzaq@hubpower.com hubpower.com
44 Gul Ahmed Textile Mills Limited Mr. Bilal Moin ca-trainees@gulahmed.com www.gulahmed.com
45 Shell Pakistan Limited Ms. Maria Zafar Maria.Zafar@shell.com www.shell.com.pk