Committee Members

In pursuance of Bye-Law 11(2) of the Chartered Accountants Bye-Laws, 1983, the President has formed the Election Committee for the Elections of the Council and Regional Committees to be held on September 11, 2021; comprising of the following four members:

  • Mr. Naeem Akhtar Sheikh (FCA)
  • Mr. Yacoob Suttar (FCA)
  • Mr. Liaquat Ali (FCA)
  • Ms. Uzma Adil Khan (FCA)
Go to Top