ASEAN Chapter of ICAP Members

Title Download
List of Eligible Voters ASEAN Chapter of ICAP Members (Elections 2023)  
Election Schedule (2023) – Overseas Chapters of ICAP Members
S.No. Member Names R.No. Designation Email
1 Mr. Humayun Habib, FCA 5111 Chairperson
2 Mr. Malik Adeel Maqbool, FCA 5503 Member
3 Ms. Tahmeen Ahmad, FCA 4608 Member
4 Syed Muneer ul Hasan, FCA 1439 Member
5 Mr. Asim Jamal Siddiqui, FCA 4964 Member
  ASEAN Chapter Email :
Go to Top